Abe-no-mask→Betsu-no-mask アベノマスク→ベツノマスク

Finally, I received Abe-no-mask two days ago.
I wrote about Abe-no-mask before. Here.
After that, I was thinking about how I could treat it. 🧐
“If someone want to use it, I’ll give it.”
Nobody wanted the Abe-no-mask around me.
I googled it and found support groups which wanted to get the mask as a donation.
I wrote the addresses down, anyway.✍️
However, recently, I realized a lot of people make a new mask using Abe-no-masks.
They called the new mask “Betsu-no mask”.🤭
I like the name! Funny!!😆
(“Betsu-no” means “another” in English.)

I made a Betsu-no-mask today.
Look at the pictures below!
That can be helpful.😄👍

やーっとおととい、アベノマスクが届きました。
以前にそのマスクのことを書いた記事があります。ココ
その後、アベノマスク をどうしようかと考えていました。🧐
「もし誰かが欲しいならあげるよ。」
私の周りには欲しい人はいませんでした。
ネットで検索すると、マスクを寄付してほしい支援団体が紹介されていました。
とりあえずそれらの住所をメモしておきました。✍️
でも、最近、たくさんの人たちがアベノマスク を使って新しいマスクを作っていることに気がつきました。
そのマスクを「ベツノマスク」と呼んでいました。🤭
その名前、いいね!おもしろーい!!😆

今日、私はベツノマスクを作りました。
下の写真を見てくださいね!
これなら使えます。😄👍

  

 

 

  

    My husband’s is a little bigger than mine.