Water bill 水道代

Oh?
I felt the cost was a little higher than usual when I saw the newest water bill.
This water bill was for from March 14th to May 15th.
It was 32 cubic meters.
The price was 8,265yen.
I compared that to the same term of last year.
This time was about 650yen higher.
How come?
I guess the reason is my husband was at home.(lol)
Certainly, we washed our hands so many times.
Of course, we are still doing it.🖐 ✨

I remembered that my city’s governor gave us a good announcement before.
He decided to cut down the water bill for a while for a measure against the new corona virus.
I hope next price is much less than this time.😊

あれ?
水道代の請求書を見たとき、いつもより少し高いなと思いました。
今回の請求は、3月14日から5月15日までの分です。
32m3(32立方メーター)でした。
そして価格は8265円。
去年の同じ時期のものと比べてみました。
今年のは、およそ650円高くなっています。
なんで?
たぶん、主人が家に居たから?(笑)
確かに二人とも、よく手を洗いました。
もちろん、今もまだ続けています。🖐 ✨

以前、この街の市長が良い発表をしたことを思い出しました。
新コロナウィルスの対策のために、しばらくの間、水道代を減額すると決めたのです。
次の水道代は今回よりうんと安くなっていればいいなと思います。😊

Leave a comment