Are you lonesome tonight? arranged by me 編曲/私

I arranged a song to be played by my ukulele.
I played it in front of my ukulele’s teacher.
He praised me for my hard work.
I was very happy and couldn’t sleep well that night! (laugh)
The title is “Are You Lonesome Tonight?”.
It’s a song of Elvis Presley.
I like Nora Jones’ version.
If you have time, please listen to!
Thanks.

ある曲をウクレレで弾こうと思い、編曲しました。
ウクレレの先生に聴いていただきました。
褒めてもらいました。
とっても嬉しくて、その夜はよく眠れませんでした。(笑)
タイトルは、「Are you lonesome tonight?」
プレスリーの曲です。
私はノラ・ジョーンズのが好きです。
もし時間があれば、どうぞ聴いていってくださいね!
ありがとうございます。

Leave a comment