A double rainbow 二重の虹

That was last Friday early evening.
I was upstairs.
My husband hadn’t returned yet.
I heard that Bell (she is my pet dog) was barking.
She doesn’t bark for no reason.
What happened?
I went downstairs and heard my ringtone.
It was from my husband.
“Look at the east sky! There is a rainbow!!”
I saw the sky immediately.
It was beautiful.🌈
I adrimered the pretty rainbow for a while.
Finally, it became a double rainbow!!
Wow!!
Belle had never barked for ringtones.
If she didn’t bark, I missed the beautiful rainbow.
Thanks to my husband and Belle!!

それは先週の金曜日の夕方のことでした。
私は家の二階にいました。
主人はまだ帰っていませんでした。
ベル(ペットの犬)が吠えているのが聞こえました。
ベルは訳もなく吠えたりはしません。
どうしたんだろう?
一階に降りると、私の携帯電話が鳴っているのが聞こえました。
主人からでした。
「東の空を見てごらん!虹が見えるよ!」
すぐに空を見ました。
綺麗でした。🌈
しばらくぼーっと見ていました。
最後には二重の虹になっていました。
わーすごい!
ベルは今まで電話の音に吠えたことは一度もありません。
もしベルが吠えてくれなかったら、その綺麗な虹を見逃していました。
主人とベルに感謝です!!

Leave a comment