I will be a groomer for Belle! ベルのトリマーになるよ!

Belle is a Maltese dog, so she needs to get grooming.
I always take her the grooming shop once every two months.
However, this time, my vet told me that grooming at the shop will make stress.
Especially, taking a bath will be dangerous for Belle for the humidity.
Therefore, I decided that I do her grooming!
I bought some tools for that. 🙂
Fortunately, she doesn’t has dog odor, so I don’t think she needs take a bath anymore.
I wiped her face and body with a steamed towel, after that I wiped with a dry towel.
It was enough.
I also groomed her face and toes.
During the time, she was relaxed and I was a little nervous. 😀

ベルはマルチーズなので、トリミングが必要です。
二カ月に一回、ペットサロンに連れていきます。
でも今回、動物病院の先生から、ペットサロンでのトリミングはストレスになること。
特に、湿気の多いお風呂に入れるのは、ベルにとって危険であると言われました。
なので、トリミングは、私が自分ですることにしました!
いくつかの道具を購入しました。(^_^)
幸い、ベルは犬臭さがありません。だからもうお風呂に入れる必要はないと思います。
彼女の顔と身体を蒸しタオルで拭き、その後、乾いたタオルで拭きました。
これで十分です。
顔と足先の毛も、少しカットしてみました。
その間中、ベルはリラックスしていて、私はちょっとナーバスになっていました。(^o^)

img_3170 img_3171

img_3173 img_3214