New Face Award! 新人賞!

One of my friends likes painting pictures.
She wonderfully won a new face award for an art show.
I went to the exhibition yesterday.
Her painting was very different to her former style.
I like the color and expression in the image.
I think that she got something to improve her skill.
I really look forward to her next paintings!

友達に絵を描くことが好きな人がいます。
素晴らしい事に、彼女は新人賞をもらいました。
昨日、その展覧会に行ってきました。
彼女の絵は以前のスタイルとは全然違うものでした。
私は、今回の絵の、色、想像の表現方法が好きです。
彼女は新しい才能を開花させる何かを掴んだんじゃないかなと思います。
彼女の次の絵がとっても楽しみです!

P.S. There were some autumn leaves around the museum.
They were beautiful!

美術館の周りの木々は、綺麗に紅葉していました!

img_3049  img_3053

img_3137  img_3145

Leave a comment