Walking with Belle!! ベルと散歩!

Yesterday afternoon, I asked Belle “Do you want to go for a walk?”
She saw my face. I went into the bathroom, then I heard her step.
Surprisingly, she was waiting for me in front of the bathroom door.
“She must want to go outside.”
We went to a park which was near my house. Belle was in my arms.
There were beautiful autumn leaves!
I took some pictures.
Smart phone is very convenient, because I got in the pictures with Belle by myself.
Belle looked like she was having fun. Actually, she tried to walk!
However, it made cough, so I stopped her.
Even so, it was very lovely day.

P.S. I also enjoyed walking with her again today.
We went to see some seagulls in a river.
Yesterday, she coughed when she was about to walk.
I think that she tried to walk quickly, so her leash was pulled and wrung her neck down.
Therefore, today, I put Belle on the ground carefully, and said to her, “Slowly!”
She was very clever, she responded to my command.
She could walk and smelled some places for a short while.
We learn something every day!

昨日の午後のことです。ベルに聞いてみました。「お散歩に行きたい?」
ベルは私の顔を見ました。私がトイレに入ったら、ベルの足音が聞こえてきました。
驚いたことに、トイレの扉の前で私を待っていたのです。
「外に行きたいんだわ。」
家の近くの公園に行きました。ベルは抱っこされています。
公園の木々はとても綺麗に紅葉していました!
何枚か写真を撮りました。
スマホは便利ですね。ベルと一緒に写真が撮れるんですもの。
ベルは楽しそうでした。歩こうとしたぐらいです。でも咳が出たので止めました。
それでも、本当に素晴らしい日でした。

追伸:
今日もまた、ベルと散歩する時間を楽しみました。
川にいるカモメを見に行きました。
昨日の散歩のとき、ベルが歩こうとすると咳が出たのは、ベルが急に歩き出したため、
リードに引っ張られる形になり、彼女の首を絞めつけたからだと思います。
なので、今日はベルをそっと地面に置き、「ゆっくりよ!」と彼女に言いました。
ベルはとても賢いわ。私の命令にちゃんと応えてくれたのです。
ほんの少しの間だけど、歩いて、匂いを嗅いでいました。
毎日が勉強です!

img_2985 1 img_2988 img_2993 img_2996

img_3038

Leave a comment